Tel: +604-6532794 Fax: +604-6532792

Top Management

DEAN

Prof. Dr. Azlan Amran

Dean
azlan_amran@usm.my
+604-653 2791
More Detail

Deputy Dean

ASSOC. PROF. Dr. Fathyah Hashim

Deputy Academic, Career & International
fathashim@usm.my
+604-653 2755
More Detail

Dr. Christopher Richardson

Deputy Research, Innovation & Industry Community Engagement
christopher.richardson@usm.my
+604-653 6641
More Detail

Programme Manager

ASSOC. PROF. Ts. Dr. Teoh Ai Ping

DBA Programme Manager
apteoh@usm.my
+604-653 5295
More Detail

Dr. Yuvaraj Ganesan

PhD Programme Manager
yuvaraj@usm.my
+604-653 5296
More Detail

Dr. Kavigtha Mohan Kumar

Quality & Accreditation Manager
kavigtha.mk@usm.my
+604-653 6640
More Detail

Ts. Dr. Yulita Hanum P Iskandar

Programme Manager (Collaborative Programmes)
yulita@usm.my
+604-653 5276
More Detail

Dr. Rosly Othman

Online MBA Programme Manager
rosly@usm.my
+604-653 6642
More Detail

Dr. Zurina Mohaidin

MBA Programme Manager
mzurina@usm.my
+604-653 6643
More Detail