Tel: +604-6532794 Fax: +604-6532792

Prof. Dr. Azlan Amran

Dean
azlan_amran@usm.my
+604-653 2791
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salmi Mohd Isa

salmi.mohd.isa@usm.my
+604-653 2789
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Cheng Ling

tanchengling@usm.my
+604-653 2789
More Detail

Prof. Dr. Nabsiah Abdul Wahid

nabsiah@usm.my
+604-653 6644
More Detail

Prof. Dr. Sofri Yahya

sofri@usm.my
+604-653 2787
More Detail

Dr. Haniruzila Hanifah

haniruzila@usm.my
+604-653 6668
More Detail

Dr. Noor Fareen Abdul Rahim

noorfareen@usm.my
+604-653 6259
More Detail

Dr. Chan Tze-Haw

thchan@usm.my
+604-653 5284
More Detail

Dr. Chu Ei Yet

eychu@usm.my
+604-653 5914
More Detail

Dr. Hong Meen Chee

meenchee.hong@usm.my
+604-653 5278
More Detail

Dr. Chin Phaik Nie

phaikniechin@usm.my
+604-653 6407
More Detail

Dr. Karpal Singh A/L Dara Singh

Programme Manager, Centre for Executive Education and Development (CEED)
karpal@usm.my
+604-653 2787
More Detail

Dr. Norfarah Nordin

norfarah@usm.my; nfarahnd@yahoo.com
+604-653 2899
More Detail

Dr. Ooi Say Keat

ooisaykeat@usm.my
+604-653 5290
More Detail

Dr. Cheah Sau Seng

jeffrey_cheah@usm.my
+604-653 6266
More Detail

ASSOC. PROF. Dr. Fathyah Hashim

Deputy Academic, Career & International
fathashim@usm.my
+604-653 2755
More Detail

ASSOC. PROF. Ts. Dr. Teoh Ai Ping

DBA Programme Manager
apteoh@usm.my
+604-653 5295
More Detail

Dr. Yuvaraj Ganesan

PhD Programme Manager
yuvaraj@usm.my
+604-653 5296
More Detail

Dr. Goh Yen Nee

yngoh@usm.my
+604-653 5294
More Detail

Dr. Shaizatulaqma Kamalul Ariffin

shaizatulaqma@usm.my
+604-653 5916
More Detail

Dr. Kavigtha Mohan Kumar

Quality & Accreditation Manager
kavigtha.mk@usm.my
+604-653 6640
More Detail

Dr. Christopher Richardson

Deputy Research, Innovation & Industry Community Engagement
christopher.richardson@usm.my
+604-653 6641
More Detail

Ts. Dr. Yulita Hanum P Iskandar

Programme Manager (Collaborative Programmes)
yulita@usm.my
+604-653 5276
More Detail

Dr. Suzari Abdul Rahim

suzari@usm.my
+604-653 2895
More Detail

Dr. Rosly Othman

Online MBA Programme Manager
rosly@usm.my
+604-653 6642
More Detail

Ts. Dr. Ali Vafaei Zadeh

vafaei@usm.my
+604-653 2892
More Detail

Dr. Zurina Mohaidin

MBA Programme Manager
mzurina@usm.my
+604-653 6643
More Detail